Current

USDA-ARS

Juan Zalapa

Credentials: Research Geneticist, USDA-ARS

Position title: Professor (USDA)

Email: jezalapa@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-334-3649

Address:
juan.zalapa@usda.gov
Horticulture Rm. 299

Eric Wiesman

Position title: Laboratory Technician, USDA-ARS

Email: wiesman@wisc.edu

Phone: eric.wiesman@usda.gov

Address:
Horticulture Rm. 282

Affiliated Graduate Students

Fernando de la Torre

Credentials: Graduate Student

Email: fdelatorre@wisc.edu

Becca Honeyball

Credentials: Graduate Student

Email: honeyball@wisc.edu

Frank Lazar

Credentials: Graduate Student

Email: flazar@wisc.edu

Hector Lopez Moreno

Credentials: Graduate Student

Email: lopezmoreno@wisc.edu

Andrew Maule

Credentials: Graduate Student

Email: maule2@wisc.edu

Alejandra Torres

Credentials: Graduate Student

Email: torresmeraz@wisc.edu

Affiliated Undergraduates

Jordan Cargill

Credentials: Agronomy

Position title: Research Assistant, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Jim Spoden

Credentials: Environmental Science & Life Science Communication

Position title: Research Assistant, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Affiliated Staff

Ree Klumb

Position title: Research Technician

Randey Lewis

Position title: Research Technician

Brian Schaefer

Position title: Research Technician

Ivan Sierra

Position title: Research Intern

Affiliated Postdocs

Jenyne Loarca

Credentials: Post-doc

Email: jloarca@wisc.edu