United States Department of Agriculture (USDA), Agricultural Research Service (ARS), Vegetable Crops Research Unit (VCRU)

Current

USDA-ARS

Juan Zalapa

Credentials: Research Geneticist, USDA-ARS

Position title: Professor (USDA)

Email: jezalapa@wisc.edu

Phone: juan.zalapa@usda.gov

Address:
Horticulture Rm. 299

Eric Wiesman

Position title: Laboratory Technician, USDA-ARS

Email: wiesman@wisc.edu

Phone: eric.wiesman@usda.gov

Address:
Horticulture Rm. 282

Affiliated Graduate Students

Fernando de la Torre

Credentials: Graduate Student

Email: fdelatorre@wisc.edu

Becca Honeyball

Credentials: Graduate Student

Email: honeyball@wisc.edu

Hector Lopez Moreno

Credentials: Graduate Student

Email: lopezmoreno@wisc.edu

Andrew Maule

Credentials: Graduate Student

Email: maule2@wisc.edu

Alejandra Torres

Credentials: Graduate Student

Affiliated Undergraduates

Jordan Cargill

Credentials: Agronomy

Position title: Research Assistant, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Xena Cheng

Credentials: Horticulture

Position title: Research Assistant, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Katelyn McVay

Credentials: Horticulture & Environmental Studies

Position title: Research Assistant, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Affiliated Staff

Frank Lazar

Position title: Research Intern, University of Wisconsin-Madison